The Empirium Trilogy Ebook Bundle - Claire Legrand

The Empirium Trilogy Ebook Bundle

By Claire Legrand

  • Release Date: 2021-01-26
  • Genre: Fantasy


All three books in the New York Times bestselling dark fantasy series, the Empirium Trilogy, included in one bundle!

Furyborn: In this thrilling new high-fantasy trilogy, a magic-wielding queen and a ruthless bounty hunter are separated by centuries but connected by a prophecy.
Kingsbane: The second book in the epic Empirium Trilogy that follows two young women as they fight to either save their world or doom it.
Lightbringer: The epic, final installment in the bestselling series follows Rielle and Eliana as they struggle against a mysterious force that may change the course of history forever.

Perfect for those looking for:
• Epic fantasy with stunning and elaborate world building
• Teen fantasy books for girls
• Strong complex female characters
• An immersive series with an intricate magic system
• Friendship and teen romance books
• LGBTQ content

The Empirium Trilogy:
Furyborn (Book 1)
Kingsbane (Book 2)
Lightbringer (Book 3)

Praise for Furyborn:
A BuzzFeed Most Anticipated Title of Spring 2018
A Goodreads Most Anticipated Title of Spring 2018
A Bustle Most Anticipated Title of Spring 2018
"A must-read."—Refinery29
"A series to watch."—Paste Magazine
"Visionary."—Bustle Magazine
"One of the biggest new YA fantasies."—Entertainment Weekly
"Beautiful, brutal, heart-stopping, and epic."—Laini Taylor, New York Times bestselling author of Strange the Dreamer and the Daughter of Smoke and Bone saga